Broker Check

Team

Michael K. Donofrio, CFP®, RICP®, AEP®, CEPA®

Financial Advisor

(914) 288-8811

(914) 219-1069

mdonofrio@donofriofinancial.com

Michael’s objective is to assist clients in achieving their financial goals. He is always seeking new information and strategies in an effort to provide cutting-edge solutions. He joined the financial services industry in 1993. Over...
Read more

Linda Filar

Case Manager

(914) 288-8815

lfilar@donofriofinancial.com

Linda joined the team in 2012. She holds a Master's Degree in Business Administration in Economics and Finance. She has spent many years in the Finance industry. Feel free to contact her on any case support services (i.e. transfer of...
Read more

Connie Daurio

Executive Assistant

(914) 288-8824

cdaurio@donofriofinancial.com

Connie joined the team in 1999. She spent many years assisting managing partners of various corporate law firms including management of small departmental teams. She is Michael’s personal assistant and manages his calendar. Please...
Read more

Ed Ayala

Chief Operating Officer

(914) 288-8823

eayala@strategiesforwealth.com

Ed Ayala is the Chief Operating Officer of Strategies for Wealth, one of the region’s premiere financial services firms, with offices in Manhattan, Rye Brook, and Jericho, New York. Ed is a Field Representative of The Guardian Life...
Read more

Peter Adams

Financial Specialist

(914) 288-8848

peter_adams@glic.com

Peter is a Financial Specialist for Strategies for Wealth. He is responsible for the technical aspects of life insurance marketing, advanced sales and policy management for the firm’s associates and brokers. A graduate of the...
Read more

Karen Madsen

New Business Manager

(914) 288-8960

karen_madsen@strategiesforwealth.com

Karen L. Madsen is responsible for negotiating the best possible outcome for clients. Karen’s specialty is resolving and troubleshooting problems during the underwriting process. Karen has 35 years of experience, currently overseeing...
Read more

Jeff Gambuzza

Chief Compliance Officer

(914) 288-8912

jeffrey_gambuzza@strategiesforwealth.com

Jeff joined Strategies for Wealth in 2011 as Chief Compliance Officer and Agency Control Officer after spending a majority of his career working in supervisory and management roles maintaining oversight for compliance areas at The...
Read more

Scott Kaplan

Investments Director

(914) 288-8839

skaplan@strategiesforwealth.com

Scott has served as Director of investments for Strategies for Wealth since 2012. As Director of investments, Scott and his team are responsible for providing strategic investment advice and management to the firm’s advisors and their...
Read more

Kelley Biondi

Marketing Director

(914) 288-8867

kbiondi@strategiesforwealth.com

Kelley Biondi is the Director of Marketing for Strategies for Wealth. In her role, Kelley oversees all marketing activities for the firm and supports Financial Representatives with various marketing tactics including strategic...
Read more